Customer Monitoring

Topic Page

Looking for more information?

Contact Your Elected Officials

Coralville Elected Officials

Coralville Mayor

John Lundell
403 Holiday Road
Coralville, IA 52241
jlundell@coralville.org
319.251.1125
City Hall: 319.248.1700
term ends: 12-31-2021

Coralville Council Members

Jill Dodds
Phone: 319.351.2396
jdodds@coralville.org
term ends 12-31-2023

Meghann Foster
mfoster@coralville.org
term ends 12-31-2021

Laurie Goodrich
lgoodrich@coralville.org
Phone: 319.530.3951
term ends 12-31-2021

Mitch Gross
mgross@coralville.org
Phone: 319.354.3179
term ends

Hai Huynh
Phone: 319.382.5445
hhuynh@coralville.org
term ends 12-31-2021