CPL Staff

The Coralville Public Library staff is committed to providing excellent patron service. Please contact us with your comments or questions at the given email addresses, or by calling 319.248.1850.

Name Position Email
Alison Ames Galstad Library Director agalstad@coralville.org
Beth Bartlett Library Assistant - Serials bbartlett@coralville.org
Erika Binegar Children's Services Librarian ebinegar@coralville.org
Matt Bock Network Technology Administrator mbock@coralville.org
Nat Christenson Interlibrary Loan Services Assistant nchristenson@coralville.org
Ellen Hampe Assistant Director ehampe@coralville.org
Karen Hegland Library Assistant - Acquisitions khegland@coralville.org
Karen Stierler Youth Services Assistant kstierler@coralville.org
Kate Dale Collection Development Librarian kdale@coralville.org
Laura Crossett Adult Services Coordinator lcrossett@coralville.org
Mike Jorgensen Adult Services Librarian mjorgensen@coralville.org
Ruth Halterman ILS Administrator rhalterman@coralville.org
Sara Glenn Youth Services Coordinator sglenn@coralville.org
Sara Pitcher Web Resources Assistant spitcher@coralville.org